Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar News Sponsors Documents Board Links Contact
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 5268

High School Boys

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2013

Hibbing

High School Boys

Saturday November 23, 2013

Jamboree

High School Boys

Tuesday November 26, 2013

High School Boys

Alexandria

Friday November 29, 2013

High School Boys

International Falls

Saturday November 30, 2013

High School Boys

Virginia/Mt Iron-Buhl

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Morris Benson

High School Boys

Friday December 06, 2013

High School Boys

Fergus Falls

Tuesday December 10, 2013

St Cloud Cathedral

High School Boys

Tuesday December 17, 2013

High School Boys

Becker/Big Lake

Thursday December 19, 2013

High School Boys

Rogers

Thursday January 02, 2014

High School Boys

Northern Lakes

Saturday January 04, 2014

High School Boys

Princeton

Thursday January 09, 2014

Prairie Centre Area

High School Boys

Tuesday January 14, 2014

High School Boys

Wadena Deer Creek

Thursday January 16, 2014

St Cloud Apollo

High School Boys

Monday January 20, 2014

Sauk Rapids

High School Boys

Tuesday January 21, 2014

High School Boys

St Cloud Tech

Saturday January 25, 2014

Fergus Falls

High School Boys

Friday January 31, 2014

High School Boys

St Cloud Cathedral

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Sartell

High School Boys

Thursday February 06, 2014

High School Boys

Mora-Milaca-Hinckley Finlay

Saturday February 08, 2014

Alexandria

High School Boys

Thursday February 13, 2014

Detroit Lakes

High School Boys

Saturday February 15, 2014

TBD

High School Boys

Saturday February 22, 2014

High School Boys

Semi Final Game

Friday November 21, 2014

High School Boys

Hibbing

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Alexandria

High School Boys

Friday November 28, 2014

High School Boys

International Falls

Saturday November 29, 2014

High School Boys

Virginia

Tuesday December 02, 2014

High School Boys

Morris Benson

Saturday December 06, 2014

Fergus Falls

High School Boys

Friday December 12, 2014

Northern Lakes

High School Boys

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Becker/Big Lake

High School Boys

Thursday December 18, 2014

High School Boys

St Cloud Cathedral

Tuesday December 23, 2014

High School Boys

Sauk Rapids

Tuesday January 06, 2015

Princeton

High School Boys

Thursday January 08, 2015

High School Boys

Prairie Centre

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Wadena

High School Boys

Saturday January 17, 2015

St Cloud Tech

High School Boys

Tuesday January 20, 2015

Monticello

High School Boys

Saturday January 24, 2015

High School Boys

Fergus Falls

Tuesday January 27, 2015

St Cloud Cathedral

High School Boys

Friday January 30, 2015

High School Boys

Alexandria

Thursday February 05, 2015

High School Boys

St Cloud Apollo

Friday February 06, 2015

Mora

High School Boys

Tuesday February 10, 2015

High School Boys

Sartell

Thursday February 12, 2015

High School Boys

Detroit Lakes

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22 -
Hibbing
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:30 PM CST
Sat Nov 23 -
Jamboree
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
8:00 AM CST
Tue Nov 26 -
Alexandria
Runestone Community Center
7:15 PM CST
Fri Nov 29 -
International Falls
International Falls
7:30 PM CST
Sat Nov 30 -
Virginia/Mt Iron-Buhl
Virginia
7:30 PM CST
Tue Dec 3 -
Morris Benson
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Fri Dec 6 -
Fergus Falls
Fergus Falls
7:15 PM CST
Tue Dec 10 -
St Cloud Cathedral
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Tue Dec 17 -
Becker/Big Lake
Becker
7:15 PM CST
Thu Dec 19 -
Rogers
Rogers
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 2 -
Northern Lakes
Breezy Point
7:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
Princeton
Fergus Falls
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 9 -
Prairie Centre Area
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 14 -
Wadena Deer Creek
Wadena
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 16 -
St Cloud Apollo
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Mon Jan 20 -
Sauk Rapids
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
4:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 21 -
St Cloud Tech
MAC
7:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
Fergus Falls
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 31 -
St Cloud Cathedral
MAC
7:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 4 -
Sartell
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
3:45 PM CST
Thu Feb 6 -
Mora-Milaca-Hinckley Finlay
Mora
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
Alexandria
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 13 -
Detroit Lakes
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
TBD
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
6:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
Semi Final Game
TBD
7:15 PM CST
Fri Nov 21 -
Hibbing
Fairground Arena located at Hwy 169 Hibbing
2:00 PM CST
Tue Nov 25 -
Alexandria
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Fri Nov 28 -
International Falls
Bronco Arena located at 1501 11th St International Falls
2:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 29 -
Virginia
Miners Arena located at 821 S 9th Ave Virginia
5:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 2 -
Morris Benson
Lee Community Center located at 101 County Road 22 Morris
5:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 6 -
Fergus Falls
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Fri Dec 12 -
Northern Lakes
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Tue Dec 16 -
Becker/Big Lake
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Thu Dec 18 -
St Cloud Cathedral
MAC Arena located at 5001 Veterans Drive St. Cloud
5:15 PM CST
Tue Dec 23 -
Sauk Rapids
Sports Arena East located at 1410 3rd Ave S Sauk Rapids
5:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 6 -
Princeton
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 8 -
Prairie Centre
Sauk Centre Civic Arena located at 818 Centre St Sauk Centre
5:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 13 -
Wadena
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 17 -
St Cloud Tech
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
3:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 20 -
Monticello
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 24 -
Fergus Falls
Fergus Falls Community Arena located at 340 Friberg Ave Fergus Falls
5:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 27 -
St Cloud Cathedral
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 30 -
Alexandria
802 3rd Ave W Alexandria
5:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 5 -
St Cloud Apollo
MAC Arena located at 5001 8th St N St Cloud
5:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 6 -
Mora
Exchange Arena: Indoor Sheet
5:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 10 -
Sartell
Bernicks Arena located at 1109 1st Street South Sartell
5:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 12 -
Detroit Lakes
1310 Rossman Avenue Detroit Lakes
5:15 PM CST